Contact

IMG_1506

Decker SA
Route des Provins 28
2087 Cornaux (NE)
tél.032 757 11 76
fax.032 757 27 03
info@decker-sa.ch

DirectorSajman Mujic
tél.032 758 75 24
s.mujic@decker-sa.ch

Operations ManagerDzemil Talovic
talovic@decker-sa.ch

Industrial Sheet-metalwork Project ManagerOlivier Happersberger
tél. 032 758 75 21
olivier@decker-sa.ch

Structural Steelwork Project ManagerJean-Michel Curlier
tél. 032 758 75 23
curlier@decker-sa.ch

Structural Steelwork Project ManagerMichaël Flore
tél. 032 758 75 26
m.flore@decker-sa.ch

Structural Steelwork Project ManagerIsmaël Mancer
tél. 032 758 75 29
mancer@decker-sa.ch

Production manager: Seval Kaltak
tél. 032 758 75 25
seval.kaltak@decker-sa.ch

Accounts / HRDylan Moro
tél. 032 758 75 20
dylan.moro@decker-sa.ch

YOUR REQUEST:

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]